Music Together® Mixed Ages

Jan Melikan - Music Together
Eastham - Nauset Baptist Church (map and directions)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
09/26/17 - 11/28/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Our Featured program. Music and movement classes for ages 0-5 with an adult. We run three 10-week sessions per school year and one 6-week summer session. Click here to find out all about these exciting classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 10:00 AM
10/03/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 10:00 AM
10/10/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 10:00 AM
10/17/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 10:00 AM
10/24/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 10:00 AM
10/31/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 10:00 AM
11/07/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 10:00 AM
11/14/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 10:00 AM
11/21/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/21/17 10:00 AM
11/28/17    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/28/17 10:00 AM